Complicated Heart - Michael Learns To Rock

Published on by Ashish


Here is a classic song to play on Guitar with simple guitar chords and song lyrics.



Michael Learns To Rock – Complicated Heart



Verse 1:


Don't know what to say now
     D
Don't know where to start
     C          G
Don't know how to handle
     D
A complicated heart
     C          G

Verse 2:

You tell me you are leaving
     Csus     Em     add     D
But I just have to say
     C             G
Before you throw it all away
     Am       D       Csus2       G

Refrain:

Even if you want to go alone
     Csus     D       G
I will be waiting when you're comin' home
     Csus      D      Em     add     D
If you need someone to ease the pain
     Csus      D      G
You can lean on me, my love will still remain
     A      Csus      D       Csus     G

Verse 3:


(Do chords of Verse 1)

Don't know what you\'re thinkin
To me it seems quite tough
To all the conversation
When words are not enough

Verse 4:

(Do chords of Verse 2)

If this is your decision
And there's nothing I can do, oh yeah
I can only say to you, oh

(Repeat Refrain)

Interlude:
     F     C(/E)     G     Dm
     F     C(/E)     D

(Repeat Refrain except last 2 lines)

Chorus:

Even if you want  to go alone
     Csus     D     G     Csus     D     Em   add   D
If you need someone to ease the pain (baby)
     Csus     D     Em     add   D
Lean on me, my love will still remain, oh yeah
     A      Csus      D       Csus       G


Chords used:


          E A D G B e

G         3 2 0 0 3 3

D         x x 0 2 3 2

C         x 3 2 0 1 0

A         x 0 2 2 2 0

Dm        x x 0 2 3 1

C/E       0 3 2 0 1 0

Csus      0 3 2 0 3 3

Em add D  0 2 2 0 3 3

 


To find out more guitar chords for playing simple songs, visit My Blog.

Published on Music

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: