Here I Am - Brayan Adams

Published on by Ashish


Here is a classic song to play easily on Guitar with simple guitar chords and song lyrics.


Brayan Adams - Somebody’s Me from Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron


Intro:

Chorus I

     E          B
Here I am this is me
     A          E
There's nowhere else on earth I'd rather be
     A          E
Here I am just me and you
     D          B
Tonight we'll make our dream come true


Chorus II

     E          A          E          B
It's a new world, it's a new start
     E          A          E          B
It's a life with the beating of young hearts
     E          A          E          B
It's a new day, it's a new plan
     A          B
I've been waiting for you
Here I am
Here I am


Riff


     E          B
Here we are, we've just begun
     A          E
And after all this time, my time has come
     A          E
Yeah here we are, still going strong
     D          B
Right here in the place where we belong

Repeat Chorus II


Solo

     A          B
Waiting for you

Repeat Chorus I

Repeat Chorus II (twice)

Play E/A/B regularly

Here I am (twice)

Right next to you
Here I am
And suddenly the world is all brand new

Here I am (twice)

I am going to stay
And nothing's standing in our way
Oh here I am


Chords used:

       E A D G B e

    0 2 2 1 0 0

B         0 3 2 0 1 0

A      0 0 2 2 2 0

D      x x 0 2 3 2



To find out more guitar chords for playing simple songs, visit My Blog.

Published on Music

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: